Hillcrest Commons Announces Crosby Elementary School Students of the Year

Hillcrest Commons is pleased to announce the Crosby Elementary School Student of the Year Winners for the 2017-18 school year. All monthly winners were honored at a special celebration event on June 11th at Hillcrest Commons. The awards were presented to each grade and the winners were selected out of the 60 monthly winners who attended the event and were joined by their family members. To achieve the monthly awards students needed to achieve 90% or better attendance, no office referrals and a homework completion rate of 80% or more. Congratulations to all of the students and a thank you to the families for their support.

The award winners received trophies and family tickets for the Pittsfield Suns. Suns Player Gage Feeney was on hand to present to the award winners.

K – Ruari MacDonald
1st – Aryan Nambaru
2nd – Giselle Santamaria
3rd – Gilbert Walak
4th – Mason Manning
5th – Lauren Asmah
Multi Age – Joshua Diaz-Burgos
Most Improved – Tristyn Borden
100% ATTENDANCE Awards – Dillon Asmah, Freida Asmah, Ronald Sanford.

Congratulations to all!